A Few Exhibition Photos


A few weeks ago, I wrote about a painting I created for a local exhibition. Here are a few photos from that exhibition, which was held during most of April at the Carnegie Arts Centre.

Exhibitionn2The exhibition is made up of various lino prints and paintings from my Leaving Cert. class, as well as some paintings and copper enamelled works from students from other years.

Apart from my Ancient Squid lino print in the top left corner (of the top left photo), I also entered these paintings into the exhibition.

The picture on the left is my Venturing the Skies painting, and the one on the right is a sunset painting that I painted based on some of my previous bookmarks:
exhibitionnI hope the picture quality is good enough and that you enjoy the photos. If you want a closer look, please click on the images above, and as always, thanks for reading!

Posted on April 28, 2013, in Announcement, Craft, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Your opinion matters!

