War in Wonderland


My Leaving Cert. exams have just begun, which means that I won’t be able to post much until the 18th of June. I’ll try to post during the weekends, but I really must focus on my studies. Although study helps me prepare for my exams, it destroys the amount of time I have to spend on artwork.

Anyway, I must make this post short, so my readers I leave you with this picture to dwell upon for now:

war

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Sketch/Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great drawing, how do you do the texture on the mushrooms?

    • I draw lines with a pencil, slightly lightly each time, and then I smudge it together and repeat for every gill of the mushroom. 🙂

Your opinion matters!

