Real life Tweedles!


I’ve been a bit preoccupied with college work and an operation for a lump I had on my wrist. I get the feeling that posting my college work on here before it’s been assessed and marked could be a bad idea, so instead I’ll post the artwork I do in my spare time for now. I thought I’d publish pictures of two of my mini Tweedle sculptures:

TWEEDLEAlthough they’re still to be finished, they’re made up of watch parts, cotton buds, pieces of cloth and lots of super glue. They’re still a bit experimental, and so far they’ve fallen apart a bit, but eventually I should be able to complete them without them collapsing or breaking. I hope you enjoy my work-in-progress tweedles and It’s good to be blogging again!

Posted on October 20, 2013, in Announcement, Craft, Experimental and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your opinion matters!

