Tweedle Sketchbook


At my college, art is mostly based on observation, and they don’t like more imaginative, fantasy art. That’s why I’ve decided to keep a separate sketchbook for all my Tweedle-related drawings. I’ve recently been experimenting with some manga pens I came across, so I chose to show you both pencil and pen drawings to demonstrate the difference:

SketchTweedlesSketch1Tweedle Sketch2Tweedle

I hope you like my cute and creepy Tweedles. They’re probably not creepy enough for Halloween, but I hope you like them anyhow!

As for Halloween, I’m not sure what costume I’ll wear, but it’ll definitely include the mask I made a few weeks earlier.

So to all of you readers, me and my Tweedles wish you a happy and spooky Halloween!!

Posted on October 31, 2013, in Sketch/Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your opinion matters!

