Back in Time for Christmas!


As you may have noticed, I haven’t updated for a while. A long while. This was mainly due to essay and project deadlines in college, and I thought it best to choose my college work over my blog, understandably.

In the rest of my time, I have been working on my latest pieces of art, which I created using Linux Multimedia Studio. In the last few weeks I have been creating and composing my very own music.

I have always liked instrumental music because it really leaves your imagination open, as there are no words to influence it, only sounds. That’s why these works are not so visual, but aural works that accompany the picture that they are shown with. The accompanying image is a mere basis for the imagination to start. I am still a very visual artist, but wanted to bring a new dimension to my Tweedles, and have now done so with music.

I don’t know why, but the picture quality seems to diminish when saved in a video; any suggestions on how to fix that are very welcome. Anyhow without any further adieu, these are the first three songs in my Tweedle Soundtrack…

 I hope you enjoy the clips below, and HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!!! 🙂

Posted on December 20, 2013, in Experimental and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Your opinion matters!

