Blended Picture


With only a few weeks to go until my portfolio interview, I don’t and won’t have much time to post. Since I can’t post pictures of my actual portfolio work until the interview is done, I’ve decided to create a experimental, 15 minute piece of art for today.

Below is a digitally made composite of two of my previous pictures, created on a photoshop program. Enjoy!

sky

 

* * * * * * * UPDATE * * * * * * *

To keep focused on mounting and working on my portfolio, I am not going to post on my blog for the next few weeks.  I might stop by on other blogs when I have the time, but I will resume posting sometime around the 13th of April.

I apologize in advanced for any inconvenience caused by my absence on this blog. I simply feel that I must prioritize other things over my blog-keeping.

Thank you for understanding.

Posted on February 21, 2014, in Experimental and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your opinion matters!

