Hatmaking and College Results


Since college I’ve been taking a bit of a break from my usual art. As you may know from my last post I’ve been working on my book. As for the tweedles, I’m one tweedle away from completing another generation of them. Since there were eight in the last generation, I’ll stick to that number for this one.

Anyhow, today I wanted to post something completely different. Recently to pass the time, I’ve been converting a straw hat into my own personalized top hat. It’s not quite finished yet but here’s what I have so far:

IMG_6422 IMG_6424

Next week I’ll be posting the photos of my new tweedles, but after that I think I can safely post photos of my portfolio because the assessment is complete and I’ve received my results now, which I’ve posted below.

  IMG_6427

Posted on June 23, 2014, in Announcement, Craft, Experimental and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your opinion matters!

