Multimedia – My First Short Film


It took me a while to get this film up here. My college uses Mac while my laptop is PC. And I’m completely new to Mac computers!

I made this film in college using Final Cut Pro 10. It took about 5 hours to make. I’d like to thank my friend Bartorz for starring as the man in the film. The music is my own and can be found here.

This is my first short film, made as part of my multimedia elective in Crawford. I’m fairly new to video editing, so please let me know if you thought; was it good or bad, what could be improved upon and what worked. I hope you liked it!!

Posted on September 29, 2014, in Multimedia and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your opinion matters!

