Happy Halloween!


This year I improved the costume I had last year and went as the Mad Hatter (again).

Below; the hat is the finished version of the one I posted a while ago and there is also my own attempt at making a tailcoat.

I tried to take a photo of myself in costume using a mirror, but the lighting in the photo below wasn’t very good. I tried to fix it when I uploaded it but couldn’t fix it properly, however I kept the resulting picture because it looked fairly spooky anyway!

hat(4)

Hope you had a Happy Halloween!

Posted on November 2, 2014, in Announcement, Craft and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your opinion matters!

