Mini-Exhibition for End of Year Assessment


For my end of first year assessment, I set up my provided space as if it was an abandoned museum. It is very similar to what I did at CSN in some ways, but this time I had more space and could decorate the space with a layer of dirt and dust to give it that abandoned feeling. I also had a velvet and mahogany display case, again dusty, that really helped bring out the museum feel, and I typed and printed little information plaques to go with each piece. Like a lot of my work, the museum is set in the world in which the Tweedles live, and the plaques reflect this. I hope you enjoy browsing through my photos and thanks for reading!

Posted on June 8, 2015, in Announcement, Craft, Experimental, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your opinion matters!

